Agreement Procedures Committee

Conference Call Minutes

January 7, 2009

Bill Kron called to order the regular meeting of the APC on 1/7/09

Participants	Absent
Bill Kron (MS) Chair	Joy Prenger (MO)
Ron Hester (ON) Vice Chair	Cindy Arnold (NV)
Deborah Brown (VA)	Lonette Turner (IFTA, Inc.)
Ghyslaine Lepage (QC)	Tammy Trinker (IFTA, Inc.)
Earleen Weaver (WY)	Debbie Meise (IFTA, Inc.)
Hugh Hughson (BC)	Rena Hussey (VA), Board Liaison
Deborah Pollizi (OK)	
Pamela Marshall (KY)	
Andrew Foster (NB), Board Liaison	
Scott Greenawalt (OK), Board Liaison	
Trina Kluever Pauli (WI)	
Dave Bujno (NH)	

Approval of minutes from last meeting

The minutes of the December 3, 2008 conference call were approved.

2009 Managers Workshop and LEC Seminar

Discussion was held on workshop. Committee agreed that the general session with a panel discussion would work well.

Discussion was held on the contract we have signed and the number of rooms reserved in the block of rooms. Bill will discuss with Tammy and see if we can reduce the number.

A notice to the commissioners will be sent by Bill per the committee discussion.

Committee meeting was discussed-attendees must be there in order for the travel and costs to be covered. Discussion of the meeting being the 9th and 10th with the committee meeting on the 11th....

We would like to have a moment of silence for 9/11.

We would to have Officer Brad Smith do the presentation during the workshop.

Ron and Debbie will review R345.100-in the agreement. Then it will be sent to the board to review.

Please everyone update the committee contact list.

Annual Report Database-Bill will handle.

Exemption Database-Deborah Brown will coordinate.

Other business

None.

Adjournment The next APC conference call will be February 4, 2009

Minutes submitted by: Trina Kluever Pauli